The SEEE maintains a top-notch faculty team with high quality of teaching and academic achievements, which provides a solid foundation for talent cultivation and EE discipline development.

Currently, there are 200 faculty members, encompassing 97 professors, 72 associate professors and 31 lecturers. Faculty members with overseas experience are up to 35% and 92% of faculty members hold PhD degrees. There is 1 Member of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, 2 Members of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, 2 IEEE Fellows, 2 IET Fellows, 4 Changjiang Scholars, 12 Principal Investigators of national major and key research projects, 2 winners of the National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars of NSFC, 3 winners of the Excellent Young Scientists Fund of NSFC, and 18 high-level overseas talents. Many faculty members serve in significant science and technology committee such as the National Major Science and Technology Infrastructure Planning Committee, the National Major Special Expert Committee, and the International Association of High Magnetic Field.


Total103   1/11 
FirstPrevious  Page